Buy abortion pill online

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017

Mtp Kit by Ema Siekman

Mtp Kit

My stand for abortion through pills was opposed by my partner because surgical procedure would be quicker. But, I chose to end pregnancy with MTP Kit, as I needed more privacy, and glad that I did.



Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2017

Abortion Pill Pack by Elke Voigt

Abortion Pill Pack

Abortion Pill Pack has helped me a lot during a tough time. I had got no help from my parents or friends for my abortion, and I wanted cheap pills. The website helped me through, and I got the pills in my budget. Very thankful.



Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 September, 2017

Ovral G by Tijana Noort

Ovral G

Ovral G is such a convenient product. Just take one tablet daily at same time, and you will not get pregnant anyways. Simple to use and no side effects that I have experienced so far.



Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 September, 2017

Mifeprex by Dilan van Hulst

Mifeprex

I am studying human biology, therefore well aware about medical pregnancy termination. I was quite confident for getting abortion pill, Mifeprex online from buyabortionmtppill.com, when I had to choose between keeping and aborting my recent pregnancy. Although I was knowledgeable about the process, the customer care explained me how to go about with the drugs, listing the precautions and side effects. I liked their approach as not every online pharmacist is helpful. The product arrived promptly in working days at my home. The delivery guy was gentle as well and shipping service was really good. Moreover, the pills did abort as promised.



Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 September, 2017

Mifepristone by Gertrudis Daems

Mifepristone

I had an accidental pregnancy when the condom got torn. I was unaware that I was pregnant until through 4th week of gestation. I just had not expected a situation like this, had to take MIFEPRISTONE & MISOPROSTOL to induce abortion, and was successful at the attempt. Grateful to the medicine.



Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 September, 2017

Ovral by Alisha Huissen

Ovral

After Ovral 28day helped me to stay away from pregnancy, I started using them for several months in a row, so that I can deter a possible pregnancy and have can a cheerful sex life. I know the product never gave up on me. Every woman should use this medicine. These pills are much more accurate than non-hormonal contraceptive.



Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017

Cytolog by Gizem Roijakkers

Cytolog

Cytolog tablets prevented me going bonkers over undesired pregnancy by giving a safe abortion. Thank you!



Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017

Ovral L by Ashna Manshanden

Ovral L

Every time it is difficult to be carefree while having sex using condom because there are many risks for malfunctioning of condom. Hence, I always prefer using extra birth control and those are hormonal pills (ovral L), which I more often purchase here. The medicines are worth taking as they also save lot of money.



Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2017

Cytolog by Winnie Neven

Cytolog

I bought Mifeprex and Cytolog from buyabortionmtppill.com and was provided timely mannered delivered service. When I was making the order, the process was very easy and simple. Additionally, the customer personnel were courteous and answered queries I had for the medicine and the procedure. I am thankful for that the package arrived in excellent condition and had drug manual that helped me with the details about dosage and intake of the medicine. I would also like to thank the site for offering effective FDA approved abortion pills. Impressed with service.



Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2017

Ovral by Tuĝba Beekelaar

Ovral

After an undesired pregnancy, I always have a stock of Ovral contraceptive tablets ready for use. Never have to get pregnant again until I wish to be, these pills are just too perfect for me as birth control. Thankyou for offering pills at such low cost.



Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 83 reviews)

Copyright © 2017 buyabortionmtppill.com. All right reserved.